AAHI’s leaders are motivated by genuine concern for others. We believe that the most meaningful actions AAHI can take are those that tangibly change lives for the better. We are applying our experience, hard-earned perspective, and commitment to our mission to maintain a pioneering culture, while focusing on pragmatic, real-world solutions.

Corey Casper, M.D., MPH

Chief Executive Officer

Candice Decaire

Chief Strategy Officer and General Counsel

Jerry Kuo, MBA

Chief Financial and Operations Officer

Anna Marie Beckmann, Ph.D.

Executive Vice President, Product Development

Christopher Fox, Ph.D.

Senior Vice President, Formulations

Emily Voigt, Ph.D.

Principal Scientist, RNA Platform

Alana Gerhardt, Ph.D.

Principal Scientist, Product Development and Characterization

Linda Hawkins

Director, Quality Assurance and Compliance

Lisa McNeill

Director, Manufacturing

Lisa Bouchard

Director, Quality Control

Board of Directors

Patrick Soon Shiong, M.D.

David Kerr, CBE, MA MD DSc FRCP (Glas & Lon) FRCGP (Hon) Fmed Sci

Edward Mocarski, Ph.D.

Edward Hsu, MPA, MBA

Glenda Gray, MB Bch, FC Paeds, DSc (hc), OMS

Raoul Concepcion, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Corey Casper, M.D., MPH